Posted by: Julie Garfield | April 4, 2010

Easter Dinner Early

Today Duane and I worked on the bathroom faucet. We went to Walmart and bought some vitamins and some nicotine patches for Duane. He is going to try to quit the chewing Copenhagen again. Hope it isn’t to hard for him.

We drove over to Leah’s for Easter dinner. Yeah I know it’s a day early but, she has company and thought it would be nice to have dinner with James’ family. Duane stayed for awhile but decided to leave for home early. He was tired. He gets up very early most mornings. I brought him home a plate of dinner and Trevor decided to spend the night so he could get away from Jonathon. Trevor is going to church with us in the morning.

It surprised me that he wanted to spend the night on Easter. But Trevor has really never been much for holidays or birthdays.

Well I am going to say goodnight. I don’t know if I am going to make a large dinner tomorrow. I doubt it.

See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Categories

