Posted by: Julie Garfield | May 15, 2010

Julie, WHERE ARE YOU???

Well, I haven’t been updating much lately. Sheesh I just noticed when I looked at my last post. I have to say that although I haven’t been using this I have stayed on track and continue to lose weight. I haven’t weighed in this week because I was sick. I had some sort of bug that knocked me out for a few days. I had to take a couple of days off from work and lay around. I sort of enjoyed the not working part 🙂 I got to watch a whole lot of cooking shows. I think one of my favorites is Chopped. I don’t know what it is. I think possibly the competition and the variety of items they use. I think I would die if I had to think of things to make with some of that stuff.

I really can’t wait to get weighed this week. I may switch my meeting day to another one so I don’t have to race home from work and go to the meetings. I will check online today and see what will work with my schedule.

I only made it to Curves once this week and didn’t go to the kickboxing class due to illness. Back on track Monday! At least for my exercise routine. I have stayed on track pretty well with my meals. I haven’t tracking much this time but back on track in my daily journal again starting Monday also. Maybe I will make that my new meeting day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

